Blondies

May 10, 2011

Among all my horrible cooking attempts this summer, I got an impressive result when I made the “White Chocolate and Strawberry Blondies”. It was really delicious! I know that I didn’t cook since ages, but every attempt was worse than the previous one! And that was really disappointing! Anyway, I’ll keep making sweets only because I enjoy it and because I’m obsessed with sweets 😛

2 Responses to “Blondies”

  1. Almaha Says:

    Me gusta mucho… ❤
    You should make us some to taste… it looks delicious by the way…Keep trying with cooking they say "Practice makes you perfect"=P

  2. ♥ La Lune Says:

    inshalla.. wait and you will see I’ll be perfect by the end of the vacation xP
    thanks sweetheart


Leave a Reply

