Interlaken’s heart

January 21, 2011

It’s 2 am and I’m still awake. Well this is me.. not committing to follow the resolutions which I make at the beginning of every year! And it’s not the only one. I also promised to read more, and actually I’m not reading anything except for uni.

At the beginning of this year I made many resolutions. I wrote them in my notebook, and tweeted some of them. But now I can’t remember what they were. Which means I have to re-read them every now and then to remained myself. However, the most important thing I shouldn’t forget this year is not to make any decision unless I thought about it and ask my family and friends about their opinions. I’ve already made enough bad decisions in 2010!

Anyway those are some photos I took them last year in Interlaken (Switzerland ).

One Response to “Interlaken’s heart”

  1. iheney Says:

    Oh I like this one really and I have those problems B T W and the photos are ” jawdroping ” they are amazing, keep it up =)


Leave a Reply

